I’m back to blogging! I am glad to be back and I’ll update as much as I can. I’ll eventually get better at this but I need practice. Also, I’m heading to Polish Con NYC in nine days. I’ll have a blog post up for my expirience and I’ll see if I can post a haul. Well, enough with the side tracking, on to the post!

Xenon

Xenon is described as a red-violet base with aqua and red glitter and a deep blue shimmer. The element, Xenon glows blue when placed in an electric field, hence the blue shimmer. This polish has a fantastic glitter coverage and it builds up in two coats. It dries very quickly. Even without a top coat, it dries relatively shiny. The picture shows two coats and no topcoat.


Krypton

Krypton is described as a clay beige base with silver and maroon glitter and a deep blue shimmer. Krypton the element has a whitish glow when placed in an electric field. This polish covers in two coats. It doesn’t slide right off your nail because it has a thick formula. It’s not too thick, but it’s the perfect constancy. It dries quickly and shiny. The picture shows two coats and no top coat.

Argon

Argon is described as a dark aqua base with lavender and navy glitter with a deep blue shimmer. Argon the element glows violet when placed in an electrical field. This one also covers in two coats. It also has a perfect consistency and dries quickly and shiny. This picture also shows two coats and no top coat.


This collection is so amazing and the polishes have an amazing coverage. I love the glitter and the shimmer of these polishes and I totally recommend them. The full sized trio costs $22.50, and the mini trio, the one I have, costs $10.00. I love the seller and the polish. I one hundred percent recommend this polish to anyone who likes glittery polishes. I’m so happy that I got to share these with you guys. Thank you so much for reading and I’ll be back with more soon!

Shop|Instagram (Sugar Flor)

